What is “I Got My Ass Thoroughly Kicked?”

Yep. No Jeopardy for me this time. One day, maybe.

In my defense, those were some damned hard questions.

-Ryan

One response to “What is “I Got My Ass Thoroughly Kicked?”

  1. Hey Ryan,
    A Ghost of Christmas Past, here. 😉 Not really a relevant comment for your post…but I found this blog again through a random collection of links, and thought I’d come say hi.

    History has proven that you chose around the right time to quit WoW; the game is still going, although it’s seriously on life support now. You probably know about Rift as well; it’s the hot new thing, and looks as though it might just be the mythical WoW slayer that we thought would never come.

    I’m not up to much these days…still just haunting the net, and sometimes either Nagrand or SMV.

    Anywayz, just thought I’d say hi. I hope you’re doing well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

