Lots of writing going on.

There’s something inherently satisfying about seeing the beginnings of a new reality.

I re-wrote the first chapter of a novel I’m working on – again, a horrible non-secret.

All the same, it came out great. I’ve got a different, more powerful kind of mojo going back into this project – I intend to have it done and being shopped around before the summer’s out.

I’m also juggling about four other things at the same time, creative-wise. I’ve got a comic script being prepared for an anthology coming out next year, and writing for an additional website, on top of my comic book reviewing obligations.

Oh, and grad school. Yeah. That thing.

Note to self – maybe I should throttle back one of these days…

-Brian

Leave a Reply

