Caduceus #5.

Seven’s story is almost at an end; and despite coming out of it a little scratched up, she’s still feeling down.

Why don’t you go to the hospital and cheer her up?

I think you’ll particularly like this one. You might notice a few things are different about this story, compared to the earlier ones.

(This is intentional.)

I’m back home again for spring break. The second video blog entry will be put together and posted on YouTube sometime next week; but there are a few people I’m looking forward to seeing in the near future.

Also, I purchased my first long box on Saturday. I was running out of shelf space, so I had to find some way to store my loose comics in a tidy manner.

I was always a geek. Now I’m just more comfortable expressing it.

-Brian

Leave a Reply

