Caduceus, Part 3

As promised, here is Part 3, and Part 4 will be coming post-haste. As a small token of my extreme appreciation, Part 4 will be coming on Friday, as per the schedule. The remaining three parts are done , in Naomi’s more than capable hands, and ready to be dispersed on each successive Friday.

I’m happy with the way I’ve ended the saga of Seven; the stories themselves have been an exercise in trying to avoid predictability. As such, there won’t be a prequel. Not only do I have other stories I want to start telling, but I have what might possibly be an exciting new collaborative effort in the wings.

In regards to the video blog, I’ll be doing it monthly. If I did it weekly, it’d only be a matter of time before the “Three Things” devolved into “ham, bread, and ham sandwich”.  I much prefer this way of doing it.

-Brian

Leave a Reply

