Lucky Me, 4 and 5.

Part 4 has been up on Nomesque Fiction for a week now, but since I didn’t link to it previously, you can find it here, and part 5 here, respectively.

You may notice something different, in the way of new evocative imagery; that was a collaborative effort between Naomi and myself to give you a little idea of what Seven’s much-ballyhooed tattoo looks like.

I am being completely honest when I say that, should I ever be interested in becoming a piece of walking art, this would be something very cool to have – It is only slightly different from what I imagined, and I would like to think it’s for the better.

(Especially the colors, which are a very cool touch.)

Please, e-mail her and tell her what a wonderful job she’s done, and is continuing to do in hosting my stories. I think she’ll appreciate it.

-Brian

P.S. If I were to ever get a tattoo, however, this would have to be the second.

The first is one I’ve had in mind for a while now; an Irish flag, with the traditional skull-and-crossbones design from pirate ships, possibly with a “viking” helmet.

I think it would manage to be historically accurate and infinitely more interesting than, say, barbed wire, tribal designs, or an oversized cross.

(Incidentally, when I am able to finance my own house, I will declare it a soverign state, and fly that flag proudly on Lynchianian soil.)

One response to “Lucky Me, 4 and 5.

  1. Ahh, the good old micronation – fun things! We’ve got a couple over here in Australia πŸ˜‰

    wicked tattoo idea!

Leave a Reply

