My First Scheduled Appearance!

Just kidding. Had you going for a second, there, didn’t I?

Philadelphia Stories is hosting a one-day workshop at Rosemont College, right down the road from where I live; naturally, the price is good, and it’ll be nice to meet people who want to write.

So, October 18th, that’s where I’ll be.

Also, by all means, comment on any writing I do. That’s the reason I’m putting it up, for public enjoyment and critique!

(Okay, vanity factors in a little, but if you wrote that well, wouldn’t you WANT people to read it?)

-Brian

Leave a Reply

